ATON Music

The Rain Song - Led Zeppelin

Crazy On You - Heart

No Excuses - Alice In Chains

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac

Our Discography

2015. Peace In Time

A Theory of Now is a local band formed in 2015 as a way of bringing to life the music written by Heather Wilson and her friends and family, many of whom helped to create A Theory of Now's first album, Peace in Time. While most-closely resembling a rock band, many of the songs created by the band contain elements of other genres including rap, reggae, and pop.