Debut Album "Peace in Time" on sale now!

   1. Happy is a State of Mind

   2. The Life You Gave

   3. I Like the Way God Smiles

   4. Divine

   5. Let Me Follow You

   6. Bad News

   7. Smoke and Mirrors

   8. Hush

   9. Sunday

 10. Faith Reaction

 11. Color My Life

 12. I Am

Listen to the album here -->

Click Here for Song Lyrics



Listen to our single "Lowdown" on iTunes Here